Hello

Cliquez-ici pour lire ce post en Français

Hey everyone !

I don’t know how you reached my website, but welcome !
Maybe are you looking for a good French recipe, a sewing pattern, or you are just curious about California. Don’t move ! You are at the right place !
I’m Carole-Anne (everybody calls me Carol here). I’m French and I’m relocated in California.
My husband and I live in Berkeley with our two cats, and we definitely love this city and the Bay Area.I love sewing, testing new patterns and finding fine fabrics, but I love cooking too, so you will find French recipes with California’s products. And of course, I will talk about California, the places we visited, our trips and feelings.

I hope you’ll find the articles interesting and useful.

Enjoy !

One thought on “Hello

Leave a Reply

